Reflecting back on 2023

Roohi Kazi
1 min readDec 25, 2023

--

Hi Everyone,

I shipped my first podcast episode in my first or second year of college.

Fast forwards to now and I am nearing 100 episodes of the podcast(10–20 episodes shy off that number).

The podcast is streamed in 16 countries, generated some revenue through sponsorships

Super thankful to everyone I have met during the journey- the guests who took a chance on me, the listeners who tuned in, and the support from Fueler community

What’s next in 2024?

  • More Deep Dives into Companies(The requested one was Liquid Death on X)
  • More Roundtables and the State of Series
  • Founders vs VC’s
  • And the usual one on one podcast interviews

How you can get involved?

  • Continue to Listen and Support the podcast
  • Suggest any guests- I should bring on
  • Join the Business Podcast by Roohi WA community
  • Come on board as sponsor

Here’s to making 2024 an epic year for the podcast!

--

--